County Football Final Weekend 2020

County Football Final Weekend 2020
County Football Final Weekend 2020

County Football Final Weekend 2020

It is County Football Finals weekend in Offaly. The Senior Final is Tullamore V Rhode, the Senior B Final is Durrow V Gracefield, the Intermediate Final is Kilcormac-Killoughy V St Rynagh’s and the Junior A Final is Tullamore V Daingean. Coláiste Choilm is proud to say it has a huge representation of past pupils and indeed, some present pupils in all four County Finals. In the premier event, the Senior Final, Tullamore have a panel of 30 players with 24 of them being past or present pupils. Indeed, in the semi-final victory, 13 of the starting 15 were past pupils of our school. In the Junior decider, there are also past and present pupils on both the Tullamore and Daingean panels. 20 out of 25 on the Tullamore panel and 11 of the Daingean panel attended or currently attend Coláiste Choilm. On the Durrow Panel in the Senior B Final, 18 are past pupils. We also have a few on the KK Intermediate panel for their final.

To have so many past and present students involved this weekend is really a remarkable contribution to Offaly football and is testament to the dedicated hard work of many Coláiste Choilm Gaelic Football coaches over the years.

We wish all our past and present pupils the very best of luck over the weekend.

Coláiste Choilm abú!


Declan Hogan who is center back on the Tullamore Senior Team playing and captaining the Coláiste Choilm team to win the North Leinster Senior Football Title in 2009.

Tullamore Senior Panel

  1. Michael Feeney
  2. Patrick Robilliard
  3. Paul McConway
  4. Kevin O'Brien
  5. Declan Hogan
  6. Oisín Keenan Martin
  7. Ciarán Egan
  8. Aaron Leavy
  9. Luke Plunkett
  10. Michael Brazil
  11. Peter Fox
  12. Johnny Moloney
  13. Luke Egan
  14. Ciarán Burns
  15. Ger Ward
  16. Aaron Hensey
  17. Johnny Kavanagh
  18. Mike Fox
  19. Josh Evans
  20. Ken Hogan
  21. Tom Furlong
  22. Liam Dillane
  23. Jay Sheerin
  24. Diarmuid Egan

Tullamore Junior A Panel

  1. Anthony Lambe
  2. Lauran Ryan
  3. Shane Enright
  4. Eoin O’Connor
  5. Josh Evans
  6. Mike Fox
  7. Liam Dillane
  8. Tom Furlong
  9. Brian Conlon
  10. Kevin Kelleher
  11. Paul Norton
  12. Daniel Fox
  13. Dean Carroll
  14. Jay Sheerin
  15. Pauric Brazil
  16. Shane Martin
  17. Cathal Kavanagh
  18. Patrick Fahey
  19. Mark Bolton
  20. Brian Finn

Daingean Junior A Panel

  1. Danny Mangan
  2. Adam Bolger
  3. Alan McEvoy
  4. Ciaran McEvoy
  5. Stephen Burns
  6. Sean Ferguson
  7. Padraig Ferguson
  8. Colin Brennan
  9. Ryan Duffy
  10. Casey Evans
  11. Paul Galvin

Durrow Senior B Panel

  1. Stephen Fitzgerald
  2. Jack O Brien
  3. Ciaran Burke
  4. Ross Ravenhill
  5. Brian Duignan
  6. Billy Fogarty
  7. Jack Fogarty
  8. Daniel Wyer
  9. Luke Wyer
  10. Kevin McDermott
  11. Michael McDermott
  12. Joe Smyth
  13. Oisin Cusack
  14. Mark Hughes
  15. Sean Hughes
  16. Bobby O Dea
  17. Colin Waters
  18. Jamie McKeogh

Kilcormac Intermediete Panel

  1. Stephen Leonard
  2. Colm Leonard
  3. Stephen Cooney
  4. Philip Cooney
No events found
Christmas Newsletter 2020
Comhairle na nÓg AGM 2020
ISSU Laois-Offaly Regional Council of Schools Meeting
Student Council ISSU Training Day
Coláiste Choilm
O'Moore St.
Co Offaly
R35 WF97

057 93 51756

© 2021 Coláiste Choilm Tullamore