Student Awards 2018

Student Awards 2018
Student Awards 2018

Student Awards 2018

Our 2018 Students Awards Ceremony was held yesterday. At this ceremony students from 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 5th Year were presented awards for a wide variety of achievements. Special thanks you to the McGarrigle, Hogan and Alexandar familes for their continued support with the McGarrigle Award (Acknowledging Achievement Outside of School), Conor Hogan Award (Music) and Robert Alexander Award (Best Sportsday Performance). Please see full gallery below.

Award Winners 2018:

First Year Football - Jack Donegan

U14 Football - Gavin Hand

U16 Football - Jack Bryant

First Year Hurling - Oisin Boland

U14 Hurling - Sam Bourke

U16 Hurling - Cormac Egan

First Year Futsal - Alex Cuddy

First Year Soccer - Jack Daly

U15 Soccer - Cormac Egan

U17 Soccer - Mark Dillon

First Year Basketball - Robbie Gallagher

Second Year Basketball - Daire Mc Daid

U16 Basketball - John Furlong

Junior Athletics - Luke Bourke

Senior Athletics - Cian Martin

Robert Alexander Award – Sean Rattigan

Junior Sports Star - John Furlong

Junior Music - Stephen Chen

Conor Hogan Music Award - Diarmuid Brady

Junior Art - James Kearney

Science Achievement Award - Aivan Jose

Green schools Award - Nataniel Janicki

McGarrigle Award - Kacper Askuntowicz

1W Student of the Year - Brendan O Brien

1N Student of the Year - Ross Kelly

1E Student of the Year - Adam Mc Carty

1S Student of the Year - Conor Dooley

Junior Enterprise Award - Cian Lewis

2W Student of the Year - Tom Mc Keagney

2E Student of the Year - Cormac O Farrell

2N Student of the Year - Eoghan Hyland

2S Student of the Year - Markuss Kaspars Zakss

3E Student of the Year - Ronan Walsh

3W Student of the Year - Adam Caulfield

3N Student of the Year - Darragh Drea

3S Student of the Year - Adam Mc Donald

Junior Pupil of the Year - Darragh Drea

5th Year Pupil of the Year Nominations -

Aivan Jose, Martin Daly, Conor Mann, Aleksander Wisniewski, Keelan Hand, Oisin Cumming, Eanna Murray, Mark Mc Connell, Taylor Healion, Wayne Keating, John Fahy and Ciaran Burns.

Coláiste Choilm
O'Moore St.
Co Offaly
R35 WF97

057 93 51756

© 2024 Coláiste Choilm Tullamore