Kearney Awards

Kearney Awards

Kearney Awards 2021

The Leaving Certificate Gold Medals were jointly awarded to Darragh Drea, Paul Sheehan and Nathaniel Troy, with the Silver Medal being awarded to Adam Caulfield.

The following awards for excellence in subject areas were also presented:

  • The Pat Carty’ Award for English was presented to Nathaniel Troy
  • The ‘Anne Ryan’ Award for Science was presented to Paul Sheehan
  • The ‘Frank Wynters’ Award was jointly presented to Ronan Walsh and Aindriú Flanagan
  • The ‘Conradh na Gaeilge’ Award for Gaeilge was jointly presented to Darragh Drea and Adam Caulfield
  • The ‘Seamus Ó’Dea’ award for Geography was jointly presented to Darragh Drea and William Gorman
  • The Technology Award was presented to Alan Farrell

The following students who received a ‘Leaving Certificate Excellence Award’ for 2021 (achieving more than 500 points) were:

  • Adam McDonald
  • Anandu Anilkumar
  • Cormac Egan
  • Stephen Chen
  • Eoin McGuinness
  • Eoghan McConnell
  • Oisín Spain
  • Shaun Tynan
  • Mark Leavy
  • Luka Meyer
  • Padraig Mann
  • Sean Conlon
  • Dylan McDermott
  • Ruairí Dunne
  • Konrad Grabowski
  • John Furlong
  • Kevin Slattery
  • Mark Kelly

Coláiste Choilm
O'Moore St.
Co Offaly
R35 WF97

057 93 51756

© 2023 Coláiste Choilm Tullamore