Coláiste Choilm Tullamore

Kearney Awards

Kearney Awards 2018

The annual Kearney Awards Ceremony, which celebrates outstanding student academic success, was held in Coláiste Choilm on Saturday 10th November 2018. The Leaving Certificate Gold Medal was jointly won by Callum Bergin and Daniel Carroll; the Silver Medal was won by Jamie Lumley. The ‘Pat Carty’ Award for excellence in English was presented to Callum Bergin and the ‘Anne Ryan’ Award for Science was presented to Jamie Lumley. The ‘Frank Wynters’ Award was presented to Ciarán Burke for his success in the Leaving Certificate Construction Studies examination and Ciaran Brennan won the ‘Conradh na Gaeilge’ Award. The ‘Seamus Ó’Dea’ award was presented to Cathal Brady. The Junior Certificate Gold Medal was won by Adam Caulfield and the Junior Certificate Silver Medal was won by Anandu Anilkumar. Pictured back (l to r): Michael Byrne, Jackie Lloyd, Ciara n Burke, Daniel Carroll, Jamie Lumley, Helen Whelan and Tadhg Ó’Sullivan. Front (l to r): Cathal Brady, Anandu Anilkumar, Ciaran Brennan, Adam Caulfield, Callum Bergin.


Coláiste Choilm
O'Moore St.
Co Offaly
R35 WF97

057 93 51756

© 2020 Coláiste Choilm Tullamore